Recovery

Yesterday was a hard, very hard day. I pushed myself and started doing the 21 Day Fix from Beachbody. It was HARD. As I’m typing this I’m still INCREDIBLY sore. But it had to be done. Here’s my results from yesterday.

Screenshot_2015-01-30-21-50-28

Today I was super duper sore so I only walked. I met my goal of 10K steps. And realized that that didn’t reach my 5 mile goal. So I upped it and it will be reflected tomorrow. But I did good for a non-real workout day. Here’s todays stats.

Screenshot_2015-01-31-19-38-34

Tomorrow I am attempting Day 2 of the 21 Day Fix because it is upper body day. After reviewing the video I think I can do it. And I’ll get some walking in too.

Here’s to hoping I feel better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

