Hello February

So yesterday was the first day of February. That means I’m already a month down this year. I achieved my goals for the day early yesterday so decided to go ahead and weight myself. Hey, it was the first of the month 😛

I was pleased to see I lost weight! 3.5 pounds! I was super excited 😀

I think I’ve done something to my knee so I’m going to *try* to take it easy. But I’m determined to keep going.

Here’s the screenshot of my Fitbit, a selfie after a 3 mile walk with Jay and Aiden, and my photo of the weight loss.

2015-02-01 23.00.06 IMG_20150201_105514 WP_20150201_001

2 thoughts on “Hello February

    1. I went on a whim to get one. I had to go to 3 stores in order to find the one I wanted. But it was totally worth it. I love it. I hope you love yours when you get it! 😀 Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a Reply

